Filed in Sets Leave a comment

So school has finally let me go from its death grip for a few days. Of course, I have taken advantage of this in the form of making a new trance set. This is the first set that I made using the new program, so I hope it turned out ok (listening to it right now). Anyways, as always, the podcast is linked and you can listen the a stream of the set at the bottom of this post. Enjoy.

Track List:
1. Nic Chagall – Monday Bar (Original Mix)
2. Aalto – 5 (Original Mix)
3. John O’Callaghan – Exactly
4. John O’Callaghan – Restricted Motion (Airbase Remix)
5. Ferry Corsten – Star Traveller (Hydroid vs. Zehavi-Rand Remix)
6. Sayla – Majestic (Arizona vs. Passiva Remix)
7. 4 Strings – Driving (Cosmic Gate Remix)
8. Darude – Sandstorm (Dallas Superstars Remix)
9. Dallas Superstars – Ready To Go (Bostik Remix)
10. Coburn – We Interupt This Program (Jean Claude Ades Mix)